Welcome graphic

 

Girls interested in Pitching or Catching?  Oncer per week there will be scheduled a pitching/catching clinic open to any girl registered for the Mt. Pleasant softball Rec League.  Check out your schedule for dates and times.  Beginners will start at 6:00 pm and Advanced will start at 7:00 pm at the ball diamonds.  IWU players will instruct.


 

Kindergarten/Instructional Game Schedule (Revised May 23, 2016)

American Game Schedule (Revised May 23, 2016 10:52 am)

National League Game Schedule (Revised May 17, 2016)

JR/SR Game Schedule (Revised May 17, 2016)

Click here to download 2016 Registration form

Click here to download the financial aid form

 Thank you to the following for your support:

Donna Hoaglin Foundation for grant dollars to add sidewalks

Burlington Pepsi for contribution to add sidewalks 

Lance Refuse for waste disposal services

Clean Wash for donating time and supplies to wash buildings and concrete

Mt. Pleasant Utilities for replacing burnt out lights

 

 

Board Members:

Diane Magnani (President, Umpires)dmagnani@accessenergycoop.com     Mike Richtman(Vice President, Grounds/Equipment)  mprichtman@gmail.com

Linda Kelley (Treasurer, sign-up/opening day) lkk@whitfieldlaw.com    Kevin Elmore kcae2003@yahoo.com

Angie Blint (sign-up/opening day) blinta@hearthnhome.com    Eric Larson (Secretary, grounds/equpment) eslarson325@gmail.com

Tamara Hudson(sign-up/opening day)tghudson31@gmail.com        Jason Johnston(umpires/rules) jvjohnston@windstream.net

Jill Ita(concessions) mailto:mccormick28@live.com     Buffy Simons (concessions) buffy.simons@yahoo.com

Lexie Wilson (Concessions) lexiewilson04@gmail.com    Doug Slobodnik (Umpires/Rules) slobodnikdoug@gmail.com

MP Girls Softball By laws