Welcome graphic

 The 2017 Mount Pleasant Girls Softball season is now over.

It was awesome seeing the girls develop their softball skills throughout the season and the tournament games were great.  Thank you to the Coaches, players, parents, and fans that made this a successful year.  If you are interested in becoming a volunteer board member, please contact one of the board members listed at the bottom of this page. 

 Thank you to the following for your support:

William M and Donna J Hoaglin Foundation for grant dollars to add sidewalks and help purchase a new field gator

Rob Zeglen for leading the new roof project.

Mark Ledbetter for new siding project. 

Lance Refuse for waste disposal services

Mt. Pleasant Utilities for replacing burnt out lights

 

 

Board Members:

Diane Magnani (Umpires)dmagnani@accessenergycoop.com     Mike Richtman(President, Grounds/Equipment)  mprichtman@gmail.com

Linda Kelley (Treasurer, sign-up/opening day) lkk@whitfieldlaw.com    Kevin Elmore (Grounds/Equipment) kcae2003@yahoo.com

Eric Larson (Secretary, grounds/equpment) eslarson325@gmail.com   Phil West (umpires/rules) 5westfamily2000@gmail.com

Tamara Hudson(sign-up/opening day) tghudson31@gmail.com         Jason Johnston(umpires/rules) jvjohns1975@gmail.com

Jill Ita(concessions) jita_230@hotmail.com     Buffy Simons (concessions) buffy.simons@yahoo.com

Beth Calhoun (Vice President) bcalhoun@accessenergycoop.com    Doug Slobodnik (Umpires/Rules) slobodnikdoug@gmail.com

Sara Borders (Concessions) ms98@iowatelecom.net  

MP Girls Softball By laws